Contact Sales: (619) 330-0780

How to Achieve Greater ROI from Your Analytic Investments

Complimentary Webinar

Wednesday, January 25, 2017
11:00 am PT/ 1:00 pm CT/ 2:00 pm ET
60 minutes

Many organizations today recognize the value of advanced analytics and predictive modeling, but still struggle to operationalize models for real-time production scoring. However, organizations that have figured it out – using a standards-based deployment of predictive models – are achieving significantly reduced costs, quicker time-to-market and improved ROI on their investments.

Join this webinar to learn more about:

  • The recommended approach to rapid deployment of predictive analytics;
  • The benefits of using the PMML standard on rapid implementation of predictive models;
  • How a leading credit union was able to leverage open standards to quickly deploy models
  • How companies can achieve complete decision execution, performance monitoring and governance across the lifecycle

Presenters:

Andy Flint, Senior Director, Product Management – Analytic Tools, FICO
Dr. Michael Zeller, SVP AI Strategy & Innovation, Software AG

Register

Copyright © 2017 Zementis / Software AG. All Rights Reserved.